fijiPublic Sector

Ministry of Primary Industries

The ministries has 9 divisions, which includes:

  • Crop Extension Division
  • Research Division


  • Demand Driven Approaches
  • Farming Assistance Scheme (transferred to the Ministry of Provincial Development)


  • AgTrade
  • Agri Help Desk

List of Extension Providers

icon target The following list shows an excerpt from the GFRAS Directory of Extension Providers for Fiji. Some of these entries may be specially marked for having more detailed information in the database of the Worldwide Extension Study WWES.