Thailand is a Southeast Asian country located at the center of the Indochina Peninsula. It is the only country in the region that was never colonized by any Western power. Its capital is Bangkok. Thailand’s population in 2011 was about 69 million people. The country is divided into 76 provinces, which are gathered into five groups of provinces. Bangkok and Pattaya are two special governed districts, with Bangkok enjoying the status of a province. Each province is divided into districts, which are further divided into sub-districts. In 2006, there were 877 districts in addition to 50 districts of Bangkok. 
ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS Authored by M. Kalim Qamar (September 2012)  Edited by Burton E. Swanson


0 #1 Errol 10-10-2018 22:06
I like what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and reporting!
Keep up the fantastic works guys I've incorporated you
guys to blogroll.

My page ... Sex
for Smart People: