swazilandSwaziland, also called as Ngwane or eSwatini, is a small, landlocked country located in southern Africa. It has two capitals – Mbabane (royal/administrative) and Lobamba (legislative). Swaziland’s population is slightly over one million.  The economically poor Swaziland is a member of the Southern African Development Community (SADC).

Swaziland is administratively divided into four districts, and each district is sub-divided into tinkhundla, the total number of tinkhundla in the country being 55. Although geographically small in size, the country enjoys a variety of landscapes including mountains, savannas, rain forests, and several rivers. The peak of winter in the country is June and that of summer is December. Rainfall, mostly falling during the summer, is higher in the western region than in the eastern part. Winter months are dry. Temperatures depend on altitudes of locations, ranging from mild to quite hot.


  • Authored by M. Kalim Qamar (July 2013)
  • Edited by Burton E. Swanson


0 #1 Tiffany 17-10-2018 16:10
Hi. I see that you don't update your website too often. I know that writing posts is
time consuming and boring. But did you know
that there is a tool that allows you to create new articles using existing content (from article
directories or other blogs from your niche)? And it does it very well.
The new posts are unique and pass the copyscape test.
Search in google and try: miftolo's tools

Here is my website: DonnaJuicy: https://StephanBad.wix.com